Previous auction houseBonhams
DoyleNext auction house

20 Rockefeller Plaza
New York 10020
at West 49th Street

Christie's New York is open by appointment only. Please contact Christie’s Client Services to make an appointment.

Viewing is by appointment only, starting Friday March 12. To make an appointment and for more information, please visit christies.com/asianartweek or contact:
asianartny@christies.com
+1 212 636 2180

T (212) 636 2000
christies.com

Auctions and Viewings

Japanese and Korean Art

AUCTION
Tuesday March 16, 2021 at 10am

CONTACT
Takaaki Murakami
(212) 636 2160
tmurakami@christies.com

Indian, Himalayan and Southeast Asian Works of Art

AUCTION
Wednesday March 17, 2021 at 8.30am

CONTACT
Tristan Bruck
(212) 636 2190
tbruck@christies.com

South Asian Modern + Contemporary Art Including Works from the Estate of Benode Behari Mukherjee

AUCTION
Wednesday March 17, 2021 at 11am

CONTACT
Nishad Avari
(212) 636 2190
navari@christies.com

Shang: Early Chinese Ritual Bronzes from the Daniel Shapiro Collection

AUCTION
Thursday March 18, 2021 at 8.30am

CONTACT
Margi Gristina
(212) 636 2180
mgristina@christies.com

Important Chinese Art from the Junkunc Collection

AUCTION
Thursday March 18, 2021 at 9am

CONTACT
Rufus Chen
(212) 636 2180
rchen@christies.com

Important Chinese Ceramics and Works of Art

AUCTION
Thursday March 18, 2021 at 1pm
Friday March 19, 2021 at 8.30am

CONTACT
Vicki Paloympis
(212) 636 2180
vpaloympis@christies.com

 

South Asian Modern + Contemporary Art Online

AUCTION
March 4-18, 2021

CONTACT
Nishad Avari
(212) 636 2190
navari@christies.com