合作垂询

Margaret Tao
执行董事
mtao@asiaweekny.com

纽约亚洲艺术周衷心感谢所有赞助商及合作伙伴所提供的宝贵支持。 为此,我们诚挚地邀请您前来了解并支持他们!

媒体合作伙伴

Apollo

《阿波罗》成立于 1925 年,是世界上为时最久和最受推崇的视觉艺术杂志。 每月出刊,拥有所有艺术杂志类中最佳的编辑多样性,涵盖了从古董到当代作品的一切。

雅昌艺术网

雅昌艺术网成立于 2000 年 10 月,是全球最重要的中国艺术品专业门户与最活跃的在线互动社区。 作为获取艺术界资讯的首选媒体平台,雅昌艺术网是艺术收藏投资及爱好者不可或缺的参考工具。

Asian Art Newspaper

《亚洲艺术报》每月为您提供亚洲及伊斯兰艺术界的最新资讯。我们的报导涵盖古艺术至当代艺术,包括新闻、画廊及博物馆展览、拍卖会、艺术家介绍及伊斯兰艺术日志。

Orientations

《美成在久》是东亚和东南亚、喜马拉雅和印度次大陆艺术等众多不同方面的权威信息来源,涉及由最新学术研究至市场分析和最新资讯等各方面内容。 自 1970 年起在香港出版并在全球范围发售以来,它已成为所有亚洲艺术图书馆的必备书目。

The Art Newspaper China

《艺术新闻/中文版》(TANC) 于 2013 年 5 月加入国际《艺术新闻》大家庭。 《艺术新闻/中文版》将自身定位为中西交汇点,致力于深度报道中国艺术发展,包含当地艺术政策、艺术市场更新、艺术机构发展,文化遗产保护以及艺术趋势。 该刊的总发行量超过一百万。

Partnership Inquiries

Margaret Tao
Executive Director
mtao@asiaweekny.com

Asia Week New York thanks all of its sponsors and partners for their invaluable support. In turn, we encourage you to support and learn about them!

Media Partners

Apollo

Founded in 1925, Apollo is one of the world’s oldest and most highly respected magazines on the visual arts. Published monthly, it offers the greatest editorial diversity of any art magazine – covering everything from antiquities to contemporary work.

Artron.net

Artron.net, founded in October 2000, is a dynamic and interactive online community devoted to Chinese artwork. As one of the top information providers on the art market, Artron.net is an indispensable tool for investors and collectors alike. 

Asian Art Newspaper

Each month, Asian Art Newspaper offers you a snapshot of what's happening around the world in Asian and Islamic Art. From the ancient to the contemporary, we cover news, gallery and museum exhibitions, auctions, artist profiles, special features and an Islamic Arts Diary.

Orientations

Orientations is an authoritative source of information on the many and varied aspects of the arts of East and Southeast Asia, the Himalayas and the Indian Subcontinent, from the latest scholarly research to market analysis and current news. Published in Hong Kong and distributed worldwide since 1970, it is essential to any Asian art library. 

The Art Newspaper China

The Art Newspaper China (TANC) joined the international The Art Newspaper network in May 2013. Positioning itself as a meeting point between the East and the West, The Art Newspaper China is committed to in-depth coverage of Chinese art’s development, ranging from local art policies, art market updates, institutional developments to cultural heritage preservation, and art trends. Its total circulation is over 1 million.