合作垂询

Margaret Tao
执行董事
mtao@asiaweekny.com

纽约亚洲艺术周衷心感谢所有赞助商及合作伙伴所提供的宝贵支持。 为此,我们诚挚地邀请您前来了解并支持他们!

特约赞助商

松赞

松赞度假酒店集团由白玛多吉于2000年创立,是青藏高原上仅有的奢华藏风度假酒店集团。旗下酒店精致典雅,装潢考究,配备现代化设施,在以自然美景和文化底蕴闻名的西藏土地上为旅客提供恰到好处的贴心服务。 白玛先生长期以来对中国、喜马拉雅和东南亚艺术有着浓厚的兴趣,因此很早就开始收藏相关艺术品,直到在香格里拉著名的松赞林寺旁建立集团旗下第一家酒店——松赞香格里拉林卡酒店。  集团旗下的许多酒店都陈设有白玛先生的个人藏品,每一家酒店都是他的私人艺术博物馆。 松赞集团旨在与来自世界各地的人们分享人类想象力和创造力的美妙之处。

松赞旅行在旅程中为游客安排不同的酒店和宾馆下榻,旨在为勇敢的旅行者们提供舒适的体验,带他们感受自然的真实,鼓舞他们用开放的冒险精神去探索这片土地上多元的文化、丰富多样的生物、震撼人心的美景以及源远流长的特色遗产。 

目前松赞旅行提供两条经典线路: 松赞云南环线和新松赞云南-西藏路线。前者带您探索联合国教科文组织世界遗产“云南三江并流保护区”的美景,后者将茶马古道、214国道(云南-西藏公路)、318国道(四川-西藏公路)和青藏高原公路之旅融为一体,为您的西藏之行体验增添前所未有的舒适感。 

松赞集团一直在探索和保存藏族文化的精髓,同时始终致力于支持西藏和云南的经济发展、当地社区发展、环境保护和可持续发展。 如需了解更多详情,请访问www.songtsam.com

Partnership Inquiries

Margaret Tao
Executive Director
mtao@asiaweekny.com

Asia Week New York thanks all of its sponsors and partners for their invaluable support. In turn, we encourage you to support and learn about them!

Presenting Sponsor

Songtsam

Founded by Baima Duoji, in 2000, the Songtsam Group is the only collection of luxury Tibetan-style retreats found across the Tibetan Plateau that offers guests sophisticated elegance, refined design, modern amenities, and unobtrusive service in places of natural beauty and cultural interest. With his long-standing and strong interest in Chinese, Himalayan, and Southeast Asian art, Mr. Baima started collecting art long before he established his first hotel, Songtsam Lodge Shangri-La, which is located next to the famous Songzanlin Monastery in Shangri-La.  Many of the  properties across the Tibetan plateau are decorated with Mr. Baima’s personal collection, with each hotel acting as a private art museum. Songtsam aims to share the beauty of humanity’s imagination and creativity with people from all over the world.

By combining stays at different hotels and lodges, Songtsam Tours are designed for intrepid travellers to discover the region’s diverse culture, rich biodiversity, incredible scenic landscapes, and unique living heritage through comfort, authenticity, and an enlightened spirit of adventure. 

Currently they offer two signature routes: the Songtsam Yunnan Circuit, which explores the "Three Parallel Rivers" area (a UNESCO World Heritage Site), and the new Songtsam Yunnan-Tibet Route, which merges the Ancient Tea Horse Road, G214 (Yunnan-Tibet highway), G318 (Sichuan-Tibet highway), and the Tibetan Plateau road tour into one, adding unprecedented comfort to the Tibetan travel experience. 

Songtsam has been exploring and preserving the essence of Tibetan culture, all the while maintaining a commitment to supporting economic development, local communities, environmental conservation, and sustainability within Tibet and Yunnan. For more information, visit www.songtsam.com.